Staff Directory

Wilmington Office

Name Title Phone Fax E-mail
Almodovar, MichellePost Closer(302) 225-3350(302) 225-3392MAlmodovar@wardtaylor.com
Almonte, AngieProcessor(302) 225-2408(302) 225-2071AAlmonte@wardtaylor.com
Bassano, ChrissyProcessor(302) 225-2401(302) 225-2078CCampbell@wardtaylor.com
Bazemore, JohnnieParalegal(302) 225-3359(302) 225-1232JBazemore@wardtaylor.com
Broadway, AliParalegal(302) 225-2073(302) 225-1203ABroadway@wardtaylor.com
Broomall-Filliben, MeganAttorney(302) 225-2063(302) 225-1224MFilliben@wardtaylor.com
Cook, JessicaAccounting(302) 225-2406(302) 225-1234JCook@wardtaylor.com
Cooke, AlaynaParalegal(302) 225-7732(302) 225-8384acooke@wardtaylor.com
Cruz, ElizabethParalegal(302) 225-2418(302) 225-1202ECruz@wardtaylor.com
Denisar, NancyReceptionist(302) 225-1067(302) 225-3392NDenisar@wardtaylor.com
Garrett, BillShort Sales Paralegal(302) 225-2404(302) 225-1216BGarrett@wardtaylor.com
Harris, SeanPost Closer(302) 225-2069(302) 225-1218SHarris@wardtaylor.com
Heck, EdAccounting(302) 225-3364(302) 225-1215EHeck@wardtaylor.com
HelpDesk, SupportSys. Admin(302) 225-2407(302) 225-1238Support@wardtaylor.com
Kenney, ReneeExec. Admin.(302) 225-3351(302) 225-3373RKenney@wardtaylor.com
Korwek, JasonParalegal(302) 225-2074(302) 225-3379JKorwek@wardtaylor.com
Lamb, BillProcessor(302) 225-2414(302) 225-8381BLamb@WardTaylor.com
Lane, NancyParalegal(302) 225-3358(302) 225-3631NLane@wardtaylor.com
Law, NancyAttorney(302) 225-3380(302) 225-1208Nlaw@wardtaylor.com
Lewis, CharlsieParalegal(302) 225-3357(302) 225-1217CLewis@wardtaylor.com
Markle, SamanthaAdmin. Asst.(302) 225-7731(302) 225-8382smarkle@wardtaylor.coom
Martin, WendyAdmin. Asst. (302) 225-3366(302) 225-3392WMartin@wardtaylor.com
Masino, ChrissyParalegal(302) 225-2068(302) 225-3386CMasino@wardtaylor.com
Mavrin, ReginaParalegal(302) 225-2064(302) 225-1211RMavrin@wardtaylor.com
Moak, SusiePost Closer(302) -34-6-21(302) 225-8380SMoak@wardtaylor.com
Moores, JaniceProcessor(302) 225-3352(302) 225-1233JMoores@wardtaylor.com
Moran, SheilaPost Closer(302) 225-2072(302) 225-1219SMoran@wardtaylor.com
Norvell, SueParalegal(302) 225-2067(302) 225-1221SNorvell@wardtaylor.com
Pacheco, SheilaParalegal(302) 225-2066(302) 225-1235SPacheco@wardtaylor.com
Patel, UrviParalegal(302) 225-2061(302) 225-1214Upatel@wardtaylor.com
Porto, TiffanyParalegal(302) 225-3370(302) 225-1223TPorto@wardtaylor.com
Pritt, TracyAdmin. Asst. (302) 346-3375(302) 225-3389TPritt@wardtaylor.com
Proffitt, JerryAttorney(302) 225-3388(302) 225-1222GProffitt@wardtaylor.com
Ramsdell, MichellePost Closer(302) 225-7730(302) 225-8379MRamsdell@WardTaylor.com
Rogers, JustinAdmin. Asst. (302) 225-3361(302) 225-3392JRogers@wardtaylor.com
Rogers, MarianneReceptionist(302) 225-1067(302) 225-3392Mrogers@wardtaylor.com
Ruiter, SaraParalegal(302) 225-2070(302) 225-1231SRuiter@wardtaylor.com
Strouth, CarolPrincipal Admin.(302) 225-3385(302) 225-1220CStrouth@wardtaylor.com
Taylor, JonAttorney(302) 225-3383(302) 225-1226Taylor@wardtaylor.com
Walsh, DanAccounting(302) 225-3372(302) 225-8385DWalsh@wardtaylor.com
Ward, BillAttorney(302) 225-3353(302) 225-1227WWard@wardtaylor.com
Wierzbicki, EileenPost Closing Specialist(302) 225-3360(302) 225-1228EWierzbicki@wardtaylor.com
Williams, RozAttorney(302) 225-3384(302) 225-1230RWilliams@wardtaylor.com
Zebrook, AdrienneProcessor(302) 225-3355(302) 225-1212AZebrook@wardtaylor.com

Middletown Office

Name Title Phone Fax E-mail
Davis, NinaParalegal(302) 225-2060(302) 225-1206NDavis@wardtaylor.com
Davis, StefaniePost Closer(302) 225-7736(302) 225-2077SDavis@wardtaylor.com
Horlacher, BridgetProcessor(302) 225-2403(302) 225-2075BHorlacher@wardtaylor.com
Morris, ElisaAttorney(302) 225-2063(302) 225-1210EMorris@wardtaylor.com
Poppitt, MicheleParalegal(302) 225-3354(302) 225-1236MPoppitt@wardtaylor.com
Stevenson, AshleyProcessor(302) 225-2415(302) 225-3387AStevenson@wardtaylor.com

Dover Office

Name Title Phone Fax E-mail
Bolden-Wilson, GracePost-Closer(302) 346-7000(302) 225-2076GWilson@wardtaylor.com
Brodoway, BarbaraAttorney(302) 346-5644(302) 225-1204BBrodoway@wardtaylor.com
Eubanks, KristieProcessor(302) 346-5645(302) 225-8386KEubanks@wardtaylor.com
Staley, JenniferProcessor(302) 346-5647(302) 225-1229JStaley@wardtaylor.com
Sullivan, LindaParalegal(302) 346-5648(302) 225-1207LSullivan@wardtaylor.com
Watson, RettParalegal(302) 346-5646(302) 225-1213RWatson@wardtaylor.com

Rehoboth Office

Name Title Phone Fax E-mail
Hudson, MeaghanAttorney(302) 227-1406(302) 727-0029MHudson@wardtaylor.com
Long, RachelLegal Assistant(302) 278-7862(302) 727-0093RLong@wardtaylor.com
Thomas, KathyProcessor(302) 278-7867(302) 727-0070KThomas@wardtaylor.com
Wilcox, IngridPost Closer(302) 227-1403(302) 227-0166IWilcox@wardtaylor.com
Zarro, TraciParalegal(302) 278-7863(302) 225-0207Tzarro@wardtaylor.com
Zimmerman, KellyParalegal(302) 278-7861(302) 727-0202KZimmerman@wardtaylor.com