Loading...
Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Michelle Almodovar Post Closer 302.225.3378 302.225.1205 MAlmodovar@wardtaylor.com
Angie Almonte Paralegal 302.225.2408 302.225.2071 AAlmonte@wardtaylor.com
Kimysha Archy Processor 302.225.7734 302.225.1237 KArchy@wardtaylor.com
Grace Bolden-Wilson Post Closer 302.346.7000 302.225.2076 GWilson@wardtaylor.com
Ali Broadway Paralegal 302.225.2073 302.225.1203 ABroadway@wardtaylor.com
Barbara Brodoway Attorney 302.225.7737 302.225.1204 BBrodoway@wardtaylor.com
Megan Broomall-Filliben Attorney 302.225.2063 302.225.1224 MFilliben@wardtaylor.com
Kirsten Buck Processor 302.227.1403 302.727.0166 KBuck@wardtaylor.com
Jade Campbell Post Closer 302.346.5645 302.225.8387 JCampbell@wardtaylor.com
Jessica Cook Accounting 302.225.2406 302.225.1234 JCook@wardtaylor.com
Alayna Cooke Paralegal 302.225.7732 302.225.8384 ACooke@wardtaylor.com
Elizabeth Cruz Paralegal 302.225.2418 302.225.1202 ECruz@wardtaylor.com
Nina Davis Paralegal 302.225.2060 302.225.1206 NDavis@wardtaylor.com
Stefanie Davis Post Closer 302.225.7736 302.225.2077 SDavis@wardtaylor.com
Nancy Denisar Receptionist 302.225.3350 302.225.3373 NDenisar@wardtaylor.com
Kristie Eubanks Processor 302.225.3357 302.225.8386 KEubanks@wardtaylor.com
Diana Gantt Paralegal 302.227.2973 302.567.3317 DGantt@wardtaylor.com
Bill Garrett Short Sales Paralegal 302.225.2404 302.225.1216 BGarrett@wardtaylor.com
Sean Harris Paralegal 302.225.2069 302.225.1218 SHarris@wardtaylor.com
Ed Heck Accounting 302.225.3364 302.225.1215 EHeck@wardtaylor.com
Support HelpDesk Admin 302.225.2407 302.225.1238 Support@wardtaylor.com
Bridget Horlacher Processor 302.225.2403 302.225.2075 BHorlacher@wardtaylor.com
Meaghan Mahoney Hudson Attorney 302.227.1406 302.727.0029 MHudson@wardtaylor.com
Jason Korwek Paralegal 302.225.2074 302.225.3379 JKorwek@wardtaylor.com
Cara Kull Processor 302.225.3359 302.225.1232 CKull@wardtaylor.com
Bill Lamb Processor 302.225.2414 302.225.8381 BLamb@wardtaylor.com
Nancy Lane Post Closer 302.225.3358 302.225.3631 NLane@wardtaylor.com
Nancy Law Attorney 302.225.3380 302.225.1208 NLaw@wardtaylor.com
Rachel Long Paralegal 302.278.7862 302.727.0093 RLong@wardtaylor.com
Samantha Markle Processor 302.225.7731 302.225.8382 SMarkle@wardtaylor.coom
Wendy Martin File Clerk 302.225.3366 302.225.3373 WMartin@wardtaylor.com
Chrissy Masino Paralegal 302.225.2068 302.225.3386 CMasino@wardtaylor.com
Ashley Miller Paralegal 302.225.2415 302.225.3387 AMiller@wardtaylor.com
Susie Moak Admin Asst. 302.225.2402 302.225.8380 SMoak@wardtaylor.com
Janice Moores Post Closer 302.225.3352 302.225.1233 JMoores@wardtaylor.com
Elisa Morris Attorney 302.225.2413 302.225.1210 EMorris@wardtaylor.com
Sue Norvell Paralegal 302.225.2067 302.225.1221 SNorvell@wardtaylor.com
Sheila Pacheco Paralegal 302.225.2066 302.225.1235 SPacheco@wardtaylor.com
Luciana Parker Attorney 302.346.5644 302.225.8388 LParker@wardtaylor.com
Urvi Patel Paralegal 302.225.2061 302.225.1214 UPatel@wardtaylor.com
Nancy Poplos C.E. Coordinator 302.225.2417 302.225.3373 NPoplos@wardtaylor.com
Michele Poppitt Paralegal 302.225.3354 302.225.1236 MPoppitt@wardtaylor.com
Tiffany Porto Paralegal 302.225.3370 302.225.1223 TPorto@wardtaylor.com
Tracy Pritt Admin Asst. 302.225.3375 302.225.3389 TPritt@wardtaylor.com
Jerry Proffitt Attorney 302.225.3388 302.225.1222 GProffitt@wardtaylor.com
Michelle Ramsdell Paralegal 302.225.7730 302.225.8379 MRamsdell@wardtaylor.com
Marianne Rogers Receptionist 302.225.3350 302.225.3373 MRogers@wardtaylor.com
Sara Ruiter Paralegal 302.225.2070 302.225.1231 SRuiter@wardtaylor.com
Jennifer Staley Processor 302.346.5647 302.225.1229 JStaley@wardtaylor.com
Carol Strouth Practice Manager 302.225.3385 302.225.1220 CStrouth@wardtaylor.com
Linda Sullivan Paralegal 302.346.5648 302.225.1207 LSullivan@wardtaylor.com
Jonathan Taylor Attorney 302.225.3383 302.225.1226 Taylor@wardtaylor.com
Kathy Thomas Processor 302.278.7867 302.727.0070 KThomas@wardtaylor.com
Dan Walsh Accounting 302.225.3372 302.225.8385 DWalsh@wardtaylor.com
Bill Ward Attorney 302.225.3353 302.225.1227 WWard@wardtaylor.com
Rett Watson Paralegal 302.346.5646 302.225.1213 RWatson@wardtaylor.com
Eileen Wierzbicki Senior Post Closer 302.225.3360 302.225.1228 EWierzbicki@wardtaylor.com
Ingrid Wilcox Post Closer 302.227.1403 302.727.0166 IWilcox@wardtaylor.com
Roz Williams Attorney 302.225.3384 302.225.1230 RWilliams@wardtaylor.com
Traci Zarro Processor 302.278.7863 302.727.0207 TZarro@wardtaylor.com
Adrienne Zebrook Paralegal 302.225.3355 302.225.1212 AZebrook@wardtaylor.com
Kelly Zimmerman Paralegal 302.278.7861 302.727.0202 KZimmerman@wardtaylor.com